Shop
Customer Reviews
EVENT STEMS FLORIST
Local Dallas, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a boutonnière for my daughters date to Homecoming and it turned out amazing! We received lots of compliments on it, simple but super elegant. We will definitely use Event Stems again!!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Friendly delivery person.Who could ask for more? Flowers were totally fresh and lasted for nearly 2 weeks. Thanks.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just keep up the excellence. My flowers were just gorgeous. Putting it mildly. Stunning
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service. I made a mistake and sent a plant to a funeral on the wrong day! The driver kept in touch with me when he couldn't find the family at the funeral home and told me the funeral was the day before:( oops! He then offered to bring it to their house which was way farther than the funeral home, and at no additional cost. Highly recommend!! Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful. Very pleased
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered Sunflowers of Faith and a similar table arrangement for my brother's memorial service. It was critical to me that they be perfect and they were. Absolutely beautiful, fresh arrangements. It was what he deserved. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

The kids sent us a picture of the flowers we sent. Totally unexpected that they would be so beautiful. Thank you and rest assured you will be our go to florist in Dallas.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Martha out did herself! I hired her do create center pieces for my August wedding. They were beautiful!!! She pulled through with my vision, colors and type of flowers. So much my sister hired her for her wedding. Thank you Martha!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with the flowers that I ordered. They arrived on the designated day and were beautiful.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a beautiful arrangement (Birthday) for my sister to be delivered to her office just to brighten her day. The flowers were very fresh and smelled amazing. Delivery was right on time &I ordered the AM of!!! I would definitely use Even Stems Florist again. :-)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were really beautiful and healthy roses. More than I expected
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful. Better than expected.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! My mother and her coworkers loved them! She got them about an hour before she left work for the day so delivery could have be a little earlier. But other than that, everything was amazing! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, I was very happy about your flowers and your service.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful...beautiful arrangment. Better than expected. And very nice service. It worth the money
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beatiful arrangement and surprise little cactus.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent product. Wife loved it and it had a little cactus in a small pot that will always remind us of her wonderful birthday. Thanks
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They delivered a gorgeous arrangement that I ordered for a friend who is going into surgery soon, I wanted something to brighten her day and would recommend this florist to anyone! It was better than expected and well worth the money.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Their customer service was amazing and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL! We needed flowers for a funeral and they went above and beyond to provide great service. Thank you for everything!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Service was great! Thanks
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Eventstems always does a very good job for me and delivers wonderful floral arrangements! I as please again that flowers were delivered promptly and the recipient was thrilled.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Great Service! I will use Eventstems Florist again and again.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Well arranged and delivered with great service! Highly recommend
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality of roses is best I've ever received from a florist. They last longer than others. We always use this florist for Roses. Excellent!
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Web page was very easy and helpful. The choices for the sympathy cards was very much needed. Red roses were stunning
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

in time and looked the same like on the picture
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Floral Arrangement! Thank You
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Floral Arrangement! Thank You
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice people. They provided a wonderful arrangement for my sister's funeral, and had a very reasonable delivery charge to Coppell. They called the funeral home and then let me know that my flowers would be fresher if delivered the next day. Highly recommend!
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a same day delivery because it was short notice for us. The whole order went smooth and my order was delivered before the services. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I will not only use your business again, but I have recommended to others. The spray for my Dad's funeral was amazing. So many people complimented it and my family was very proud of how well you reflected our love for my Dad.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Easy to use. Good with custom orders.
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Such a great place. Always on time and the aragements are wonderful.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers. Will definitely be using you again. Thank you!
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did not see flowers, but recipient seemed very pleased.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful and great service
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery man was very nice. You presented the flowers exactly as they were ordered. You covered the stems in the vase with a large leaf. Beautiful. Glad to have your information.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

They did such lovely casket spray for one of our families.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dallas, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

EVENT STEMS FLORIST
10909 Webb Chapel Rd. Suite 207
Dallas, TX. 75229
Local: (214) 654-9902

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at

Hughe's Crown Funeral Home | Rick Davila Photography


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase